Let me see life as positively as I can

0 22
Avatar for dropout
1 year ago

Drowning me down down down are these endless earthly problems that do not seem to make me take a break.

Isn't it like that for all? I am not sure.

Lying here, sitting, and lying again, sick of so many ailments, I wanted to see life as positively as J could.

There's the doctor who'll help me recover. I can resume my job and I can live again.

At least I can still write. But in truth, I shouldn't be writing right now. I am supposed to lessen my screen time as much as possible.

But there is this urge to just write. Anyway I will just keep it short.

I would like to think about those brighter days when I could hop and skip under the sun, I can smile to the moon and I could talk to the waters.

Stress is inevitable. But we have to make a way so we wouldn't have things such as nervous breakdown and depression.

I know a lot who have gone through those ordeals and their jobs had been greatly affected.

One colleague who had a nervous breakdown just left his works and all without saying anything at all. We just come to know about it after sometime why he had been acting like that.

Another colleague who have had depression resigned from work and is now delivering lecture on a voluntary basis. At least she still has it.

Another colleague recently died and it was such a shocking news.

There is so much positivity and we shouldn't just drown in our sorrow...

3
$ 4.11
$ 4.11 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments