It hurts when I don't see you

0 12
Avatar for dropout
2 years ago

You're too near yet too far away. If I don't see you for a day, it hurts and all I can do is sigh and wait for the moment I see you again.

I go to my imaginary world. But I can't get enough. I just can't get enough. Why does it hurt?

Will there come a time that you will hold my hand? And that you will look at me in the eye and tell me sweetly you like me?

I'm dying for the day you'll hold my hand and see my face.

No matter how hard I try to make my imaginary world as real as I can, I just feel hurt it makes me cringe in pain.

Now that we are getting chances of seeing each other alone through your dear sister, are we going to the next level.

But then I already promised myself not to take advantage of the situation. Let what will happen be what will happen.

I won't initiate anything. I won't like it when because of my desperation you'll regret anything in the end.

I will be okay with just seeing you from a distance. And it hurts I can't see you right now.

I will walk with my head straight. Not high or low. Just normal.

I won't alienate you, I won't distract you. I will act as normal as I can. I won't take advantage at all. I will wait for you to come to me.

And my soul will be wide open for you. I will smile at you at the very first chance. And you will see immediately my response. If you'll be disappointed by how easy it would be, I won't blame you.

In the end, I'm just to desperate to have you. And if you'll get turned off, I will just go back to my fantasy world.

And right now let me just tend to my hurt of not seeing you this time.

3
$ 3.19
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments