Imagining in broad daylight

0 37
Avatar for dropout
1 year ago

I wouldn't fancy a nice meal in a restaurant. I have no money. How poor of me. But it doesn't mean I am poor in all aspects of my being.

I can imagine. Not just a little imagination but a grand one at that!

See, it is broad daylight, but I can still imagine. Imagine imagine imagine!

It is all in the mind. Just make sure to put something in the stomach. Go for anything. Just think you are on a healthy diet.

Beans, leaves, veggies, they are quiet affordable at our place. That's more that enough to fill the stomach.

With that, I can dream big.

For some reason, I am stuck in this dark room. Literally speaking. But it is deliberate, don't worry about me.

I have many sides to myself. Thanks to that.

With a problem here and a problem there, I can still use the mind to manage.

I am imagining in broad daylight. Here in this dark room where the curtains are down and the door is closed.

I can put up with anything because of this rich mind of mine no matter how poor I am.

So let us not fret, we have a powerful mind to bring us through to the end!

Those who are able to conquer the problems with their mind are the true powerful creatures on earth!

See with a level head. Conquer with a powerful mind.

Don't let the universe bring you down but own the universe by putting it in your palm.

Sitting here in this dark room seem to paint my mind with great pictures. Armouring me with better judgment to help me make it through this time.

Honestly, I needed more food. I will go out and have a meal. Not fancy but a proper one.

3
$ 3.53
$ 3.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for dropout
1 year ago

Comments