I just want to

0 20
Avatar for dropout
2 years ago

My nonsensical blog. I just want to blog. I just want to express. There is no way I could express more than this.

Yes, quite right, I am hopelessly in love. It may also be right to say I am a hopeless romantic but nah, I am not romantic at all.

I get sick from too much sweets. I get annoyed by too many sugar. So I am just but a hopelessly in love girl with no one knows who.

Seems no one reads what. Unless perhaps it will be promoted via social media, to friends and family.

But nah! Not doin any thing of that sort. Come to read me here if you ever find me.

I just want to blog. I just want to express my nonsensical feelings of being in love.

I change mind every so often. I change images of darlings on my mind. And I just want to love whoever is formed. I'm dying to meet someone.

Yet I can't ever seem to be able to meet whoever. So I just want to express.

Express I need to if I want to still stay sane. But I am dying just the same. When will fantasy get mixed up with reality?

Let me have that for a poem.

Here goes...

When will fantasy

Get mixed up with reality

When will the sky

Fall down to my sigh

When will those images

Get formed with their faces

Coming to my senses

I get down on my knees

To sob and cry

For you are not coming at all

I messed up in the last line and I get my counting wrong. But again I just want to create a poem.

Let me divulge some dialogues on my mind:

"Hi, babe! How have you been? I miss you!"

And I'm dying to say that to someone or have someone say it to me.

Anyhow, I get artificial activities and those, I can't reveal.

Perhaps someone's reading other than me?

I am dreaming of romance. Romance that I dream every moment. It is getting on my nerves. When will it get real?

Should I grab a dashing young man and make love with him on the spot?

But even that is just too much to handle.

So I will patiently wait forever. For now, let me just do this. Because I just want to do things the way I do them.

If you ever come to find me, look for me where I am immersed in my nonstop dreams. Be sure to not annoy me, else, you'll be shut out for good.

All photos are coming free from Unsplash

3
$ 1.91
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for dropout
2 years ago

Comments