I am Grateful

0 21
Avatar for dropout
2 years ago

I am grateful for all this. Who would've thought this is happening nowadays!

Let me just be grateful... As I write my pieces, not minding what others would think of me, I get my share of the rewards and I keep thinking, what can I do to give back?

Perhaps, it is with guilt that I simply receive without giving anything at all. But to have better outlook, let me just, from now on, bring more worthy contents to this platform.

What content would those be, anything that may give value to anyone. Or to one person is already good enough.

We all have different interests. We also have different styles and reading preferences.

While some prefer short-read pieces, others would choose lengthy and elaborate ones.

As I age and begin to realize things, I keep changing my preferences but one thing is for sure, if the content brings relevance to my life and my current situation, I would not hesitate to dive into it.

Therefore, I like to at least share myself by acknowledging what o have struggled with before and try to share my insights to readers.

So far, I have only shared mostly irrelevant things though they may not be irrelevant after all. But it wasn't with much consideration.

This time I will try to think of things that might interest and bring relevance to people's lives.

Let me express again how grateful I've been. It's been months now since I joined in this trend. And I am hopeful this will go on and for people to not only thing of what they can get but of what they can share as well.

I am beginning to wonder about the long-term objective of this site. And how can I contribute to the betterment of it, that would be an assignment worth doing for a while.

Once again, thank you!

4
$ 2.78
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for dropout
2 years ago

Comments