Hey, life! I am still living.

0 20
Avatar for dropout
2 years ago

No matter how imaginary my world is, I still live of it and I feel alive. At least I am living. I am alive. It is real for real. It hurts so many times and a lot but hurting is a sign of life.

Am I happy? I am. But not really. Though it's still life. You may call it a life of sorrow. But I also have joys. So my life is still a life.

Truthfully speaking, I am in so much distress over what is happening to me now. I can't tell you what is but sometimes I wish I can go wild.

But then we have other considerations like friends, family, and neighbors. There might also be a social complication of we just do what we want.

You know, those who might see me as a model or inspiration might get distracted or whatever. So I can't just be what I want to be.

It is not to live a fake life but then living life the ethical way, still holding out.

Someday, somehow, I might be able to find a way to bliss. I sometimes long for a blissful life. With a sweetheart and a modest life.

For now, I will try to hold out and just be thankful for what I have. I will just use music and entertainment to give joy to me and lessons, maybe. Movies and dramas also give lessons if we know how to analyze the directors' thinking.

To you who is reading this, may you be able to find your bliss and that you will live according to what you wish to do.

Let us all have hope for the better future.

2
$ 2.46
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments