Get some sleep

0 19
Avatar for dropout
1 year ago

Get some sleep. Leave all others for the next day. Tomorrow is another day.

I had a very long day. After spending time with kids in the morning till noon, I had to play with them at home until the evening.

They have just gone to sleep and I was left not knowing whether to sleep already or not.

I shouldn't drink coffee. More self discipline not to let myself be fatigued the next day due to lack of sleep.

Besides, I don't take much coffee anymore. Better be safe than sorry. It is quite romantic, drinking coffee while sitting somewhere, but we shouldn't be tricked.

If not, make sure we drink only brewed and not those packed with empty calories.

As in right now, my mind is advising me to already get some sleep. As if every after a few moment, myself remind myself to GET SOME SLEEP.

Fine. I will leave this here.

Dear readers, we should seriously be getting some sleep already.

I hope we all have a good night.

Let us first meditate though. Just for a bit. Then we stretch for a while. We rest while sitting down. After a few moments we should lie in bed, close the eyes, and go to dream land if not to the black hole. I mean, black hole - a dreamless night.

3
$ 2.93
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for dropout
1 year ago

Comments