Enjoy music while the beats last

0 25
Avatar for dropout
1 year ago

Ma ya hi

Ma ya hi

Ma ya ha

Ma ya haha

I was surprised when I listened to this song on YouTube. I was instantly addicted to it.

But first, it was from a kid where I heard it from. His endless humming eventually got to me so I got curious about the whole of the song. The kid's version goes like...

"Amaya hi Amaya ha Amaya hu Amaya huhu"

And more variations depending maybe what vowel comes to his mind to pronounce at every end of each line.

I was just so amused how he sang it uniquely. There was something very inviting. I am not sure whether it was the boy's voice or the song's charism itself that made me search it on YouTube.

Anyway, I searched the song on YouTube. I initially just typed in "amaya hee amaya hu"...

Then...

I pressed the first suggestion and it gave me the following search results...

I clicked the very first video and there I enjoyed the song tremendously!

Well, as you have seen what I'd done, you could do it to in order to listen to the song. I won't be embedding the video here anymore.

I was surprised that its melody seemed so familiar but I do not know where I heard it before.

Maybe soon I will realize why the song is strangely familiar.

Maybe, I am just getting older which is why my memory's failing me but hoping I will be able to remember soon.

One benefit upon listening to this song is that I dance with its beat. I enjoy its melody. It's a little rock you say.

I don't dance to all rock songs but when I do dance to a particular song it means I love the song. And I just love this very much.

What's even more surprising is that I haven't been able to research yet about the meaning behind the song. It is interesting listening to the lyrics.

It will be my next assignment. But for now, come on and let dance first.

Let us enjoy music. Let us enjoy the beats while they last...

3
$ 4.25
$ 4.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for dropout
1 year ago

Comments