Uptrennding~ My Hobby

0 20
Avatar for drmk
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty

We human beings are so busy with the affairs of life that we do not have time for ourselves.When we have time, our minds give rise to strange thoughts, to avoid them all and to keep ourselves happy so do

"WHAT YOU LOVE".

So the question is, 

"How do I spend my time? Doing What?

Sleeping, reading, online shopping,watching Dramas and spending time at home and eating are all my hobbies and that's how I kill my leisure time.But wait, wait,topic is "My favorite hobby"

So let's start

Uptrennding is my favourite hobby among all.When the Corona epidemic broke out and the holidays were over, I thought, 

"What should I do during these holidays? Because you can't sleep, you can't eat, you don't have enough money to shop now, so what can I do?Which would be a source of pride for me in the future? What can I do in my spare time to benefit from it? 

So I started searching for online earning and

 Finally I found a masterpiece platform like Uptrennd

 and that's how Uptrennding became my favourite hobby.

And I have no regrets at all that I got so lost in the uptrennding because it's a hobby in which you don't have to invest anything but the brain keeps moving and you get more and more brain sharpening and you become creative. 

Uptrennd is more than a home for me and People on Uptrennd are my Family.

I never thought I would ever be able to write in English.Not only I earned a lot from Uptrennd but I learned a lot by Uptrennding.I'm totally a different person now.

I love the uptrennd so much that I see uptrennd in my dreams😁 and when I wake up in the morning I visit Uptrennd daily.The uptrennd has only gave me a chance to earn but I am doing what I never thought possible.I'm satisfied with my work and my contributions.

IF UPTRENND IS A MOON THEN I'M THE LITTLE STAR WHO IS TWINKLING AROUND THE BEAUTIFUL MOON.

Many people say that social media keeps people away from their families and people but uptrennd took me to many countries and I met many Foreign people and especially Nigerians who did not have a good image in my mind. Well, this is a different story(One day I'll tell this).

On Uptrennd, I not only earn but I see and learn from everyone's hidden talent and not only that but also guide and teach newbies and catch spammers I can do it in a good way Lol.And that's why I love my hobby a lot.

So how do you guys spend your free time?And If you want to join Uptrennd,comment below in this post.

#Uptrennd

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for drmk
Written by
3 years ago

Comments