Stop Content Theft

1 35
Avatar for drmk
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Reading
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty

I created my account on Read.Cash two months ago and made a couple of posts and when I didn't get a response I left.

Two days ago I came back and when I posted my original Content I saw the response and thought "Maryam!! You worked hard So why not Post your content on Read.Cash too?? 

Maryam!!You can hunt two birds with one stone😄 

and upload the posts you have made on uptrennd to read.cash and such hard work will not be wasted and others will also get some benefit.

But,,But ...Wait wait

I was so surprised to see What????

so let's start!

It was a pity to see that the people on read.cash kept posting my own original content without giving credit to me and I was really shocked to see what happened?? When I uploaded the post, it was not posted and a notification came that

This post has already been uploaded 😵.

Then I tried to upload three posts but they were already uploaded there. 

People are stealing my posts from Uptrennd and posting it on other platform But Why??😟.

Hey Guys!!

Does your conscience allow you to steal the others work? So is it okay for you to earn without doing something and earn from the hard work of others?

I'm new on read.cash so I don't know how to report them but what did they hear? Will they really listen to me ?? Will they take the side of the real rightful owner ?? 

It is very sad, why are you guys looking for shortcuts instead of working hard ?? 

One thing to always remember is that you will never get success from shortcuts.

So if you want to earn, earn in a halal way and yes, earn with hard work. If you think that we are getting 100 votes from the beginning, then you're wrong,Believe me it takes time.

Stealing our content from here and making a name for yourself on other platforms is a very wrong and shameful thing.

So guys I should stop here now because now is the time to take action not to talk ... 

Can anyone please tell me how to report on Read.Cash and reassure them of our own content?And while we're uploading here, why is our content being stolen from here and how can it be credited?How can you guys this to me?

I love my content ( 341 Posts) very much on Uptrennd no matter other love it or not because I have written from the heart and with a lot of hard work.

#Uptrennd

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for drmk
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Reading

Comments

I love my content ( 341 Posts) very much on Uptrennd no matter other love it or not because I have written from the heart and with a lot of hard work.

check me dear..my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago