Is He so Close to us?

0 19
Avatar for drmk
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Religion
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty

It was always like this, that condition was there for a few moments, but the intensity was so high that I felt short of breath, it was the same situation that day.

Time was running out, but at that moment I had to talk. But I did not have the courage to start talking, as if someone was freezing in his own feelings. Despite this, I kept my footsteps.

Let me tell this to God, He knows everything without saying anything, maybe God wants me to tell him myself, and ask.

Give me what I am asking for.

In the next moment I was waiting for what I asked for, but it was not given.

I cried a lot.

That Allah did not give me, where to go now,

In the next few moments the situation was such that the requested prayer was given up, how to go but in the heart there was not the slightest hope of the acceptance of this prayer, like someone Agreed without giving anything, but know what happened in the next few moments,

I was given what I was asking for, and given with dignity and honor,

I cried, cried a lot, but this Not because he got what he asked for, but because God listens so quickly?

Is he so close?

At that time, I did not offer any prayers, nor was it the time for Tahajjud, then I did what Allah liked.

One verse came to mind:

"Surely Allah is Able to do all things."

On that day, Allah not only accepted the supplication but also revealed the reality of the supplication.

On that day, one thing had entered the heart, that Allah hears very closely, and if the supplication is made, man If it is better for him, it is given to him, but when Allah wills, and if it is not better for him, then that happiness is given to him for a few moments, but at the same time he is made to know the truth

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for drmk
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Religion

Comments