How to Handle a Stubborn Child?

0 11
Avatar for drmk
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty

Every parent wants to train their child well and they just can't make it as they want and can't even imagine how much they love us. 

I've been very naughty and stubborn since I was a kid and maybe no one did as much mischives as I did and that's why I got hit as hard as I did. Since I regained consciousness,I found myself with the devil's gut😉.

My worst habit was to hangs out and wandering here and there and still I Iove hang Outs and my mom didn't like it. Not that I didn't study,I was always a topper Lol.

I used to have this routine of coming back from school and leaving home even if it was summer or winter. I could not stay at home and when I came home my mother used to beat me a lot😆. 

I was beaten with sticks, pipes and slaps because I was very stubborn and I repeat this routine on daily basis after beating by mom.She did and did not listen to anyone.

I was just scared of my Dad but Dad never said anything to us. Our neighbors used to complain about me because I rang the bell of their houses and run away and I punctured the tires of cars with needles parked in the street and I was a don in my town because I played with boys Lol.

This is not to say that my mother is not good or she is bad or something,No she is my mom that's why she did it but that the parents start beating the child for his mistakes and the child become more stubborn. 

Is Beating a cure for handling a stubborn child ??  



A big No

You keep telling him to do what he doesn't want to do and you're forcing him to do what he don't want to do so who is more stubborn??

Lovingly explain to him that it is wrong and everything changes with time and there are something which he can't change nor you can change and he learn his mistakes by time.

He will be intelligent and believe me he'll learn by himself with passage of time and just give him authority of his own body and don't force him to do something.I think it's natural and we can't do anything.

Your beating is of no use. If it stays, don't stop the children but let them do what they want....

How will you deal with a stubborn child??

#Uptrennd

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for drmk
Written by
3 years ago

Comments