Earn More Bitcoin Cash from Read Cash and Noise Cash

2 47
Avatar for drmk
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty

Read Cash is a platform that gives you the result of your hard work at the same time and you can learn from the posts of others. Read.Cash is not a new paltform but there is a low engagement on Read Cash but I hope it Will rock soon due to increase price of Bitcoin cash.

JOIN IT

This is my referal

https://read.cash/r/drmk

I joined Read Cash 2 months ago but since I left it due to low engagement and now when I got the response I thought why not let others benefit from it too.

Ways of Earning On Read.Cash

You can earn through Quality posting, Quality commenting and referrals and it is linked to a bitcoin cash.This platform pays you for your content.Now that the price of bitcoin cash has gone up, I also observed more traffic here.

Communities On Read.Cash

There are many communities on Read Cash and you've to subscribe according to your taste then you'll be able to post in your desire community and you can post in any of your interests.

Just as quality is valued everywhere, and in the same way the quality content is appreciated on Read.Cash as well and the way it is posted. Absolutely simple.

Who will reward you On Read.Cash??

There is no admin but there is a bot Random Rewarder which engages all the users and appreciate the quality of the content by tipping and votes accordingly.The more quality will be,the more you will get reward from Bot.

Sponser System

The person who likes you content will become your sponser and reward you for your content. But I don't have any one Lol.

How to withdraw BCH From Read Cash??

This is an awesome feature while withdrawing you can switch BCH to other cryptocurrencies and You've to use Bitcoin wallet for withdrawl of BCH from read.cash.Yesterday I withdraw more than 5$ from Read.Cash.

JOIN IT~

https://read.cash/r/drmk

Note:

But one thing our bot dislikes here is that it does not accept posts made on any other platform first and never appreciate you on your content and so you have to post on Read Cach first so that you may earn more.

NOISE.CASH

Noise Cash was also introduced by Read Cash and it is also an engaging platform.And Your earning BCH may go directly into you bitcoin Wallet and since it is new and has a low engagement but it's totally fun and addictive.

It is used especially for small posts and I joined it yesterday earned about 1.5$ Lol.

Ways of Earning on Noise Cash

You can earn from quality posting and commenting and since it is new you cannot earn from referral system. In it you get free tips BCH based on your quality.

You can keep the BCH themselves in you wallet and give it to others as every platform demands engagement. This is exactly how it is on Noise Cash.

You can tip comments and posts and That's how people will give you in reverse.

And since this is new so there is no reward for referral system but I want to see quality content there and wanna appreciate them by tipping so guys write your profile link of noise cash in the comment section so that I can follow you and same you can follow me as well.

https://noise.cash/u/MaryamK

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for drmk
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Who do i contact for support on noise.cash? I can't seem to login to my account after I logged out? It is saying that my credentials don't match when I just verified my email couple hours ago. please help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Contact the official account of Noise.Cash and they'll surely resolve your issue

$ 0.00
3 years ago