As I Look At You!!

0 19
Avatar for drmk
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Poem, Poetry

As I look at you I see compassion,

Like all the beauty of the world,

God has given only to you.

I see your eyes shining like diamonds,

And in the darkness they feel their radiance.

I see your smile,

And it seems like I've never seen smile before,

Like someone adore the moon,

And the stars are swaying around this smile.

I see you as the

strongest man in the world,

As God gave you all the power and wisdom.

But as soon as I look at you,

I see a trembling child,

Who sit alone with cold accents,

I see your eyes,

crying through nights,

Looking for the Hope.

I see your smile,

which has captured your body and soul,

If you leave them all gone,

I see innocence in your eyes,

Which would come out dripping,

I see your smile,

Like shutting yourself up.

And I see you trying,

From all the wounds of the world,

From all the useless moments

I see you searching,

For love to get you through.

image source: Pixel

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty

Comments