A boat Journey

0 10
Avatar for drmk
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Family, Happiness, Peace
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty

It is in the nature of human beings that we do not sit idly by until we know the unknown and new things, even if they are problems in someone's life or any natural things around us.

As far as I'm concerned, I'm very fond of traveling and exploring. I just go around all day and whenever I get a chance, I don't miss that opportunity.In March,2020 Such an opportunity came in my life.

And since the college Covid 19 holidays were over we were all free and I was very bored and to end this boring I made a plan that we walk on the river Indus and stubbornly I persuaded Baba.

When the family Travel together, all the fatigue and all the worries would go away and thus we were traveling in beautiful weather, in cool winds, in gossip and like a car ship.Since there were people living around the river who knew Baba. Baba had already informed them. And when we got there we were greeted warmly and after dinner we planned to go on a boat ride and this was my first boat trip.

At first, seeing so much water, my heart came to my mouth, but Baba encouraged me that nothing would happen and he took my hand and put me in the boat.

At first I was scared, but the water was flowing so close and clear In the distance there was only water and then the sky was pulling towards it and everything was flowing beautifully.

And there were two sailors in our boat who were sailing the boat and I got lost in this world there in its beauty and in the gossip of the people there and time passed.

We had come a long way and watched the water I could see but its waterfalls and waves took my heart and we traveled there for a long time and then returned to our destination.

It was the most memorable journey of my life and we were all happy because Baba was with us then. But this journey was etched in my mind forever.

#Uptrennd

1
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for drmk
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Family, Happiness, Peace

Comments