Mushrooms day & Actifit June 13 2022

1 19
Avatar for drlobes
1 year ago

I was in the mood for mushrooms so decided to cook some. The mushrooms would go well with my fried meat patties, which I already had prepared.
I bought some classic white mushrooms and cleaned them before cutting them into smaller pieces.

I couldn't resist using dill in this recipe; it's one of my favorite greens that goes well with almost anything, from pickles to soups to almost anything in fact.

The mushrooms went into a large frying pan with a stick of butter and a few drops of olive oil.

I added some of that dill at the end and let it work for a couple more minutes.

Salt was added at the end, and look at that color! I'm sitting here writing this early in the morning, and just looking at those pictures has me feeling hungry again.
The meat patties were heated separately and then added to the plate.

Adding some radishes and fresh green onions to the dish gave it a lot more texture and flavor. I certainly enjoyed this dish.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for drlobes
1 year ago

Comments

Wow nice food...I love muchrooms and I didn't have any ideal that they fry it... Thanks I have learnt something new today

$ 0.00
1 year ago