Domain distribution

12 97
Avatar for dreamtrove
4 years ago

The 🏖️🐋 is back, handing out my domains to try to keep them in cashosphere. When I was a 🐋 I bought a lot of domain names, and now I'm just handing them out. If you want a name, message me, but soon, these will expire in the next week or so.

I've been trying to push them to the relevant parties if someone already has a project that fits, but I'd prefer in general they at least go to people in the BCH community. I can't afford to renew them, and if they expire they will go to some scalper that will put a generic $2000 price tag on them.

  1. dust.cash

  2. governance.cash

  3. receipt.cash

  4. nodes.cash

  5. clients.cash

  6. housing.cash

  7. mailorder.cash

  8. fiction.cash

  9. romance.cash

  10. songs.cash

  11. labs.cash

  12. users.cash

message me @dreamtrove on discord, telegram or twitter

1
$ 9.36
$ 5.00 from @ZorgLube
$ 2.00 from @Kain_niaK
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
+ 3

Comments

Nice post i apprecite

$ 0.00
4 years ago

if you're the person who just msg'd me on twitter, if not, it's flown

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Could I have inventory.cash?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Pengo, you have to message me on a social media where I can message you back so I can send you codes for the domain

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice post i apprecite

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Tipping $1 wishing you to get "whale" soon! r/dadjokes :)

print.cash - that's the one for the Federal Reserve! :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Someone just took print.cash actually, I have to edit this list Thanks for the tip, that's how you get 🐋

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It was the FED, I knew it!

$ 0.61
4 years ago

If you want a domain just comment

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hi I'd be interested in communities.cash

$ 0.00
4 years ago

whoa, no message funciton on this site, so if I just post the auth code random person takes it message me on google, discord, telegram, whatever social media I'll be there as dreamtrove

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I have to go, but will try to contact you on telegram later.

Also, there is Yopmail that is perfect for that purpose: go to yopmail.com and choose a username (choose a reasonably unique one); once logged in, you can use the alias as a way to communicate with other people, as they cannot reverse the alias to the username you have used.

alt.ju-4ohg36x5@yopmail.com

;-)

$ 0.00
4 years ago