A beautiful start to the day

0 17
Avatar for dr
Written by
2 years ago

As I was walking along my hospital corridors today morning, a lovely sight greeted me - one of a vibrant sunrise heralding the start of a fresh day anew. As rolling hills unfold in the background, the sun rears its glorious head behind a majestic building, waiting for the time to shine and cast its vibrant rays across this blessed land, heralding the start of a new day and a new adventure at work. Every day is laden with as much new opportunities as it does challenges - after all, life is never a bed of roses, is it? What is life, but full of care; we have no time to stand and stare! As I snap out of my thought trance, I continue walking towards my workplace, refreshed and recharged for the new day ahead.

What are your thoughts on your work life? Mine is much of a love-hate relationship. Follow me as I provide a glimpse into my work life as an anaesthetist trainee, in a tertiary government hospital. Take care and stay safe everyone!

2
$ 0.28
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Avatar for dr
Written by
2 years ago

Comments