Become Who You Really Are...

0 5
Avatar for dpimjam
3 years ago

"Who am I?"

Have you ever asked that question

Or you just avoided it with trepidation

If you didn't ask you should start

I have asked it so many times

Needed enlightenment for my eyes

'Am I meant to live this way?'

Constantly being taught what to think

What to pick, how to speak

'How do I want to use my time?'

'Do I want to create or be programmed?'

'Do I want to be original or copy?'

I think I have found it after so much searching

Deciding how to live

The author of the story in the pane

Is all in the palm of our hands

Right under our noses

We choose who we will be

We pursue a way out from the chaos

But all we are need to see inside

Search your true real side

The part of you that is so unique

It starts by accepting the flaws you poses

And correcting your mistakes

Then u will begin to love urself

Self-love is the best love don't let anyone tell you otherwise

I hope you understand and realize

That there is a gift of glow in each and every one of you

Find that hidden treasure and you will win

Only those who believe they can

Will crack the code to the mystery of their true identity

A precious untold talent is in you

You just need to open up your closed core

And become who you really are.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for dpimjam
3 years ago

Comments