I want to introduce myself

4 66
Avatar for dottyhutton
2 years ago

My name is Karla Malave, I am 20 years old and from Venezuela, I present myself to you as a content creator, I am passionate about photography, history, gastronomy and tourism in my country. I am a kind person, I believe in God and above all in helping others as myself, I am a hardworking and dedicated person in what I do, I am currently working with photography and I really like photographing tourist places because that is what I am most passionate about.

I dedicate myself to creating content, managing websites with photos taken by my husband on business trips, I see it as a good job and even though we didn't generate much income we were able to help each other with the Earnings, we believe all our photography projects will be appreciated and have the value we see in them.

I started sharing with the account of the tourism startup (@dottyhutton) that my wife and I created about 5 months ago, but I wanted to create a personal account so I could share my day with you. , I will share my various trips and the photos I took from the dottyhutton account to promote our photos and stories that we have had the opportunity to visit from all over the country.

I consider myself a person of determination, I like to be faithful and above all patient in the projects I start, my husband and I love to see beauty that many have not seen, and for many, even though this is the reality of the country, it is still a crisis There are still wonders that many do not know and do not know exist, I am a history buff and I always try to highlight a country that has beauties, mountains, deserts, beaches, snow, rivers. and above all, full of good-hearted and big-hearted people.

Here is one of the first photographs with which we started our tourism project.

This is a photo with great meaning because from here it was that we realized that we were passionate about this art, and to see the beauties that a country hides that within so much crisis has so many wonders that nobody sees.

And this is one of our latest photos from our visit to Bolivar State, one of the most incredible places, full of beauty and humble people.

My dream is to be able to work for tourism companies in content creation, the truth is I love writing and promoting tourism, we work hard every day to get what we want and we don't have to leave the country, I hope my personal account will allow me to be a part of this platform and share many things with you . Greetings and respect to all.

8
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @smartguy
Avatar for dottyhutton
2 years ago

Comments

welcome to read. cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, thanks:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello. Welcome to read.cash. I hope we can be friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Of course we can be friends. I'm following you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago