Opportunity to win $ for a single Article

18 37
Avatar for donaldPk
3 years ago

Hello, dear friends

my name is DonaldPk.

I hope you all are well and happy.

Today I want to share my vision.

First of all I want to tell you I’m not a writer or article writer.

Vision

As I join this beautiful read.cash platform.I see there is many students use this platform (read.cash) and earn a little amount from there.

Many students are good financially while so many students are not financially stable, they cannot fulfilled their needs.

In this situation we have responsibility

First:

first you need to see a student who specially neighbour of you ask him/her problems in their studies , make a hope for them and try to solve his problem by money or anything as you can do for them.

Second:

secondly specially at this beautiful platform(read.cash) I make a community named “ Newbei user Supporters ” I will share the link below you first need to read it carefully , In my Community everybody can share his/her article everyday Note(use your own content you write in articles no copy paste), admins give them doller 0.1 to 0.5 to support every community family member ,

we make contests of photography every week in community and winner rewarded by $ this contest make you happy and active .Everybody can join the contest specially students because my topic is student hahaha.I’m also a student hehehe

A student can understand a student well.

Mention students and buddies at-least Two in comments section To Show Your Love

Community Link is here

https://read.cash/c/newbie-user-supporters-a2a3

Last lines:

Hope you understand my vision and like it.

Thanks for reading

like comment and subscribe

God bless you ♥️

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for donaldPk
3 years ago

Comments

Positive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you ..Don’t forget to mention your mates ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyc onek joss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mention two friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Fatema @hasan67 you can join this community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for mentioning your baddies have a good day mate :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@amsad17 @khaleepha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good brother i hope they will enjoy the community and support each other. God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Donald. I have read your vision. I want to believe that your intentions are good, but will you produce a positive result. Will your actions contribute positively to the growth of this platform?

Is your plan to give every user who joins your community and submits a post $0.1 to $0.5? Or do you have other basis for distributing such?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good question yes i distribute my all dollers with others which i earn from this platform I cannot give 0.1 or 0.5 $ for every article you also know the read.cash system some times your points freeze 🥶 may be rewarded your article the next morning Growing community is in the hand of God .I cannot ask anyone to subscribe me or like blah blah if you like someone God knows every mind and heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much you understand :) please mention two friends to join our community spreading love 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok let me call

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you brother you are creating opportunities 😍. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for stopping by donaldPk article :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sweet of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago