When I Met Read.Cash

2 23
Avatar for dhona019
3 years ago

When I first came here to read.cash, I was after the points or the income (I guess most of us were). I am a full-time mom so I find some of my time to look for a way on the internet that might help me earn some extra income. And it happened that one of the members on our group chat mentioned this platform, read.cash. So I tried to sign up knowing only a few about this platform. Eventually, after having stayed here I guess for almost a month now, read.cash became a part of my everyday life. I love staying here, reading articles especially the ones that give encouragement. I don't want to be a hypocrite, I still want to earn here, but it is only a big bonus. During my stay here on this platform, I learned about cryptocurrencies, read about other peoples' life experiences, how they face and overcome the challenges of life, see some beautiful photos that they share, their views about life, and everything.

I don't write but I like reading. I am not fluent in English. But because of read.cash, I am able to improve my English grammar gradually. It's not flawless but at least it is improving slightly. Because of read.cash, I found myself getting fond of writing ( though it is all in my drafts 😅). It is fun to write here. I can jot down anything that happens to my life, my past, and what is going on in my mind. Every morning, while having our breakfast, I will first browse read.cash, check my notifications and read some articles that get my attention. It becomes part of my daily routines. Whenever I have spare time, I will come here to see or read some articles. Another thing that I like here is that I can interact with other people especially with the ones that have the same interests as mine.

When I met read.cash, I discovered much new stuff here, meet new people around the world. I am slowly trying to learn how to write. Read.cash helps me with English. And I hope this platform will stay.

Thank you for reading. Keep safe and God bless everyone!

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @wakeupkitty
Sponsors of dhona019
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dhona019
3 years ago

Comments

I wonder which difference read.cash is if it comes to Facebook for example? Perhaps some other platforms where people write and you can learn too? It's good to hear you are happy to be here and you see earning as a bonus. It's the best attitude and this way you are happy with every cent. Is there a reason you don't work? There are plenty of line jobs as well. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the upvote. I think Facebook is more on socializing. For me, it is more on interacting with others while here in read.cash I feel at home. I see or read mostly articles that are interesting. It's like a combination of all. I can't work right now, no one will look after my youngest, I am still breastfeeding him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago