I'm surprised and grateful

0 21
Avatar for dhona019
3 years ago

The other day I read some articles here about activity bonuses from advertisers, so I checked my wallet and found nothing. But then, just last night while I was browsing read.cash, I thought of checking my wallet again. And am surprised to see those numbers below my wallet.

For those of users like me, who are more of a reader, this is a HUGE BONUS. I am a silent reader here, seldom giving remarks or comments, and posting articles. I only read articles here, not into writing, (don't get me wrong, I want to learn how to write, but sadly, I still don't know how to 😅. Hopefully someday I'll learn the basics and get the courage to write something.)

As of now, I have this earning from last night.

I am very pleased to know that I am eligible for this activity bonus. Thank you so much read.cash and advertisers for giving this bonus to us. God bless 💋❤

0
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of dhona019
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dhona019
3 years ago

Comments