feel like I am losing everything (p1)

1 17
Avatar for dhanilo
3 years ago

It happened about 2 years ago, for work reasons my dad moved to another city to work and have a better salary leaving me in charge of my house and my mom, my dad had good news apparently everything was going well so much that he bought a beige three door jeep, it was a Wrangler all terrain, he traveled back to show us the car, mom and I were impressed, my dad proposed us to travel back with him to show us his work, I was delighted, It was an all terrain Wrangler, he traveled back to show us the car, my mom and I were impressed, my dad proposed us to travel back with him to show us his work, I gladly accepted but my mom strongly opposed, so we decided to travel just the two of us.

The big day arrived, we left home, mom prepared us coffee and sandwiches for the road, everything was going great, the night fell and with it the tiredness, we were half way to the destination city and the unexpected happened, when we arrived to a curve we suffered an accident which as a result took my dad away from me, he had taken everything from me .....

The accident was so fast, in the blink of an eye the world can change completely, it was devastating for both of us, my mom fell into depression and I had to keep quiet and carry the suffering in silence and support my mom although I was broken inside, this would not last long it was a time bomb, it was a matter of time.... I was running out of strength without breath, without desire to live ...

6 months of repressed suffering, I was crying in secret, I felt like screaming, until one morning after lunch my mom told me such cold words, I feel like I'm losing everything!....

0
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @eve

Comments

it is really hard to accept that someone you love will pass away and you never see him again, the pain will be forever but hold on have faith just keep in mind that he is in a better place now.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago