Giving Sponsorship to 50 people @Her-bert

21 68

Giving Sponsorship to 50 people  @Her-bert

Hello, everyone!!! It's @devjani once again with a sponsorship news which is announced by our dear friend  @Her-bert Thanks a lot for your great initiative dear. I hope you will sponsor me

@ Her-bert says

Hello dear readcashers, I want to thank you all for your support. I have reached about 100+ suscribers now and I want to bring in this initiative. I would want to sponsor about close to 50 people on readcash. 😀😀😀😀. I want to show my appreciation for all the works you guys have been doing and I want to motivate you more to write quality articles.

I'm sponsoring 50 people on readcash. So guys this is what you should do;

  1. Write a short post or article about this sponsorship I'm offering and tag me to let people know about it and also partake.

  2. Suscribe to @Her-bert and @ClDvor for more updates about the contest and other interesting articles. Make sure to suscribe to this because I will check on it.

  3. Join my community, Inspirations from Ghana and beyond. Here is the link;

https://read.cash/c/inspirations-from-ghana-and-beyond-44bb . After joining you can write a short post there to alert me and you might be the lucky 50☺️☺️😘😘.

  1. Send me your best article via the comments section and this is what I will use to select the 50 people I'm sponsoring. Make sure the article is legit and very veryyyyy nice and catchy.

  2. When you do all this requirements, the winners will be given as follows;

i. First 10 best article for 0.02$.

ii. Second 20 best articles for 0.015$.

iii. The last 20 best articles for 0.01$.


You can go to the link and get more info about this sponsorship

https://read.cash/@Her-bert/sponsorship-50-people-216f6859

Thanks a lot @ClDvor and @Her-bert for this great initiative. Best wishes for me😍

16
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Her-bert
Sponsors of devjani
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Didi apnar articel a like comment korte kortei amr din ses hoye jai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh let see how things goes here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dearie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is amazing and Good for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is that real or fake. many people said this to increase his/her subscribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

real dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls it isnt fake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcum

$ 0.00
3 years ago