Tell Her Beautiful Eybyoung

0 38

Tell her beautiful Ebyoung

The white dress suit her as usual

From devilbch to the prettiest princess

Tell her beautiful Ebyoung

She cure many hearts

And my heart is hurted

When I see her

My soul get snatched

How beautiful my lady Eybyoung

From eye , may god protect her soul

Tell my beautiful Eybyoung

She cures many sick men

And her lover is too ill.

My heart I gift to her with emotions

She is the beauty and kindness

I do not understand why I love her

From 1 year ago

and I write about her

When I remember her

May god bless her

I do not understand why I love her

why I love her

Until the last day

I write her my lover

she is my beauty

I do not understand

why , why I love her

Photos by Ebyoung

https://noise.cash/u/Eybyoung

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites

Comments