Adobe Illustrator art the magic hour valantines day special ENG-ESP

1 34
Avatar for delcarmat
2 years ago

hi everyone! Happy Valentine's Day

I want to share you a new animation I've done.

First I was playing with shapes in adobe illustrator. I always draw using just the mouse.

So I started drawing these two heads:

¡Hola a todos! Feliz día de San Valentín

Quiero compartirles una nueva animación que he hecho.

Primero estaba jugando con formas en adobe illustrator. Siempre dibujo usando solo el mouse.

Así que empecé a dibujar estas dos cabezas:

This is taking some shape. I drew the bodies and shadows. I was thinking on drawing something like a night city scene, with these amber lights and shadows.

Esto está tomando forma. Dibujé los cuerpos y las sombras. Estaba pensando en dibujar algo así como una escena nocturna de la ciudad, con estas luces y sombras amarillentas.

Time for animation! I drew the background too, and here in After Effects, I added some lens blur effect and lights. I was thinking in doing it as a movie scene, something very cinematic with subtitles.

¡Hora de la animación! También dibujé el fondo, y aquí, en After Effects, agregué algunos efectos de desenfoque de lente y luces. Estaba pensando en hacerlo como una escena de película, algo muy cinematográfico con subtítulos.

here you can see a preview of the animation in GIF format.

aquí puedes ver una vista previa de la animación en formato GIF.

Respective creator

This article is not created by me the original article in below link i will just repost in this site also you can see the video NFT here on rarible.

If you like to buy the above nft view the original article

respectivo creador

Este artículo no fue creado por mí, el artículo original en el enlace a continuación, solo lo volveré a publicar en este sitio, también puede ver el video NFT aquí en rarible.

Si desea comprar el nft anterior, vea el artículo original

Original article link

2
$ 0.27
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Maonx
Avatar for delcarmat
2 years ago

Comments

This is a great design, and its NFT is definitely unique and very popular... 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago