Chipper cash 🏦

16 41
Avatar for deepthinks01
3 years ago

Good morning πŸŒ„ my fellow colleagues on Read cash I want to share with you guys how you can earn on 250 Niara per each reffreall you get on chipper cash wallet so you will have to use your phone number to register not your email address for more information you can WhatsApp me on this number πŸ’―

09066342200 Join me on Chipper Cash. It's an app that has saved me so many fees sending money instantly to anyone in Nigeria πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬, Ghana πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­, Kenya πŸ‡°πŸ‡ͺ, South Africa πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦, Uganda πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¬, Tanzania πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ώ, and Rwanda πŸ‡·πŸ‡Ό! We both get a referral bonus when you join using my link

https://chipper.cash/invite/MC45K

20
$ 0.00

Comments

Maybe I'll give it a try.

Not bad to have some money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for sharing this great opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How does this really work, is it like a bank?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Money in mind, yea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please let me be with this naira stuff

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am aware of it but I am scared because it requires BVN number

$ 0.00
3 years ago