How to start in tech

1 21
Avatar for davprincecode
1 year ago

It is not a story that tech is one of the surest way to make money and get Rich. why the conclusion

  • Number one reason is every country in the world is looking for tech guru "guyz" because technology as improved many countries economy.

  • Another reason why tech guru were paid huge amount of money is the fact that they solve problems which is more of critical thinking.

  • I may not cover all the reason in this article but the fact that tech is the future of the world makes it more lucrative.

In my next article I will be analysis how you can start with so called tech, while you should not only thought of programming when you heard tech.

Thanks do well to follow me on IG @davprincecode twitter @davprincecode

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Danika

Comments

You are welcome to this great platform sir. I hope @Randomrewarder visits you frequently 🥂😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago