The first sandwich in 2022

2 35
Avatar for dark_spirit666
2 years ago

Hello, my friends, it's been a long time since I posted an article on this platform because I'm busy at work. Btw, how are you all? It must be happy to have celebrated the new year. I don't celebrate because I prefer to sleep in my room.

On January 1, 2022, I woke up too late, Around 11.30 am, long enough for bedtime. I like hibernating in winter. Indeed, at the beginning of 2022, the neighbourhood where I live is in the rainy season, even as I write this it is raining heavily. So I forgot to wake up from sleep because the weather was quite cool.

When I woke up, the sun was already shining, I looked at the wardrobe, it turned out that there was no food for me to eat, then I tried to order food online on the Shopee application, there happened to be a discount for the new year, so I just ordered food using my smartphone.

I ordered a sandwich and a glass of milk coffee for 45,500 IDR. After pressing the order button, I waited for my food for 30 minutes. While waiting, I played a Linkin Park, rock song so I wouldn't get bored. After waiting for half an hour, the food I ordered finally arrived.

The drink that should have come is milk coffee, but this drink doesn't taste like coffee, it tastes more like a chocolate drink. But it doesn't matter, the most important thing is the food because my stomach feels so hungry that afternoon. The sandwich I ordered tasted very good, this is the first time I've eaten this delicious sandwich, maybe because my stomach feels hungry so whatever food that goes into my mouth tastes so good.

I'm addicted to eating this sandwich, the toasted bread has a slightly crunchy texture, plus the pieces of beef are not tough, cheese and vegetables smeared with mayonnaise also complete the enjoyment of this sandwich.

Next time I'll order a sandwich with a Chicken Crispy or something. Thanks for taking the time to read, happy new year to all of you.

5
$ 10.70
$ 10.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of dark_spirit666
empty
empty
Avatar for dark_spirit666
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, those sandwiches look really good, the drinks look great too. I feel like tasting it, but it's city food. Villagers like me find it difficult to get food like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Your first sandwich and ... My first injury 🤕 on foot

$ 0.00
2 years ago