Repairing motorcycle tires while enjoying a cup of latte and fries.

4 34
Avatar for dark_spirit666
2 years ago

Hello guys, how are you? I hope you all are always given health. Btw, last night, when I wanted to go home, the motorcycle I was riding had a problem. My motorcycle tire was punctured by a nail in the road, so the tire went deflated.

I was looking for a tire repairman while pushing my motorbike 500 meters. Coincidentally, around the tire patch, there was a coffee shop, so, while waiting for the motorcycle tires to be attached, I enjoyed coffee.

This coffee shop is called "Kopi Balek Medan" which is located on Jl. Mongonsidi in the city of Medan. The atmosphere in this coffee shop is ordinary, there are wooden tables and plastic chairs arranged in this coffee shop, as well as lights that adorn the coffee shop as decorations.

At this coffee shop, I ordered a cup of coffee latte and also a portion of fries. Turns out, the coffee here is really good. The french fries are also very tasty when dipped in spicy chilli sauce. Even though the latte I ordered didn't have the art of latte in other places, the bitter and sweet taste and the aroma of this Arabica coffee fit and blended into my heart.

After an hour of coffee latte and fries, I called the waiter and asked for the bill. The price of the coffee latte and fries that I ordered was only IDR 30K, that's equivalent to USD 2, very cheap. After paying, I went out to see my vehicle, it turned out that my motorcycle tires had been repaired so I could go home safely. Thank you for taking a little time to read.

Note: All photos that I upload in this article, are my personal property. But you can use it for your purposes. Regards

4
$ 5.54
$ 5.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of dark_spirit666
empty
empty
Avatar for dark_spirit666
2 years ago

Comments

those french fries look delicious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of course.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily there's a coffee shop, otherwise you'll be bored waiting for your motorcycle tires to be repaired.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, it's so boring to wait without doing anything

$ 0.00
2 years ago