I want to share NFT for free

4 17
Avatar for dark_spirit666
2 years ago
Topics: NFT, Collection, Art, Share

Hi friends, how are you all? I'm sure you'll all stay healthy. So today I want to discuss NFT, actually, this topic of NFT is stale to discuss, even I have long known about NFT, which is a crypto token that can be created by digital artists. I first learned about NFT tokens in 2019, from a cryptokitties game, where we can buy digital cats, and we can raise and breed them. There we can also sell or auction it.

Even though I've known NFT tokens for a long time, I've never been interested in owning or creating them. Recently, a lot of projects have been made to trade NFT. That means NFT is increasingly in demand by people.

About four months ago I tried to make an image that I made into NFT, I happen to have a talent for drawing. But until now, the two works of art that I have made have not been purchased by collectors, even though I have promoted them on various social media. maybe I drew too spooky because the 2 designs I made were dark art themed. The platform I use to create my NFT art is airnfts. It is an NFT trading platform with BSC (Binance Smart Chain) network. Actually, I want to use opensea, because it is the biggest NFT trading market right now, but the ethereum gas cost is very expensive, so I don't use it. However, at this time Opensea already has a polygon network that is free of charge.

My first NFT art and it's not sold yet

Then recently I tried again to make NFT collectables, where the type of NFT is mostly made by NFT creators and also most often bought by collectors. I took the primitive theme because I think it is unique. I've created 125 primitive image files and have uploaded about 20 NFT. The NFT I made consists of 5 backgrounds, 5 characters, and 5 outfits

My newly created NFT design

Maybe I'll share some of my artwork for you to own. If you are interested in having it, please paste your address in the comments column. But on condition, you have to follow my Twitter account: https://twitter.com/zeingrind666

I would love it if you guys got hold of the NFT I made. Oh yeah, I forgot one thing. I created this NFT with the Polygon blockchain on opensea, because creating and sending NFTs with a polygon network doesn't cost anything or it's free. That's all the information I can convey, Thank you very much for reading.

5
$ 6.33
$ 6.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of dark_spirit666
empty
empty
Avatar for dark_spirit666
2 years ago
Topics: NFT, Collection, Art, Share

Comments

That's a very cool dark art drawing sir, I want to be able to make it, but I don't have a talent for drawing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi, thank you very much. You can also create works of art by continuing to practice making them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice artwork bro. maybe if you reduce the price, your art will sell well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe so. thank you for your comments and suggestions

$ 0.00
2 years ago