Digital art_2020. The Protuberance. Flowers of Space

10 35
Avatar for daring-celt
1 year ago

Hi my friends!

It's my art work to another art contest

Recently, I like to draw on the theme of space and at the moment in my digital sketches there are several such stories.
I hope I will show you all of them soon...
And this drawing was born like that...

Sketch in Paint Tool SAI 2
In my imagination, it was a meeting of spaceships with a planet that was a living creature, therefore she sent huge flowers towards the guests.

First, I create outer space and a fiery planet.

she and her dwellings should stand out brightly against the background of dark space

Then I create a colored glow in the places where the flowers will be placed.

At the same stage, I draw the silhouettes of ships and the relief surface of the planet

With a thin textured brush, I draw the outlines of the fantastic flowers themselves and flashes of fire - I don’t know what it is, maybe it’s also vegetation, or maybe the atmosphere

Spaceships

I enhance the outlines of the flowers, add a golden glow to them

On last step I opened my work in Photoshop and drew a back of space with stars brushes, make a stronger shine for "flowers" (with layer styles) and add some textures to planet surface.

This is all I got

I hope you enjoy my drawing in a new genre

With Love...

Sponsors of daring-celt
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.61
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellen.he
$ 0.02 from @Shohana
+ 1
Avatar for daring-celt
1 year ago

Comments

My dear friend, this is a new and beautiful style that I see in your work. It is really beautiful and creative. I love the flower that you draw in space, it has a very beautiful meaning. I look forward to seeing the rest of your work in this genre. And good luck in this contest. ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many many thanks, dear Ellen! I'm so happy to see your comments again! I don't know if I'll be drawing space style again. It was an old contest and yes, I won there ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! You really are amazing my friend. I can see how will you grow through your artworks. Wishing all the best for your life and career. Keep doing and loving your passion in art. I know you will become successful in your chosen craft. :))

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot for your kind words! I'll try))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow amazing work! You're definitely gifted and I hope you will enjoy and thrive in that field. Keep hustling!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks) I like space art but it's not the easiest genre for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The digital art beautifully drawn, liked it very much!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your art made is realistic and unique. Keep drawing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much))

$ 0.00
1 year ago