Digital art_2019. Pet Artist

2 19
Avatar for daring-celt
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Digital Art, Digital, Drawing, Artist, ...

Hi friends!

Yes, it's my another drawing on old art contest
I choose this story remembering my own photomontage art with a kitten who painted a tiger (picture below post).

Sketch
I draw in Sketchbook Pro

Selection of a color palette

Drawing an interior where the artist creates

I finish the cat and add details - tubes of paints and paint spots on the cat's fur

Now ... it's time to show what he painted.

Wow!

This is a masterpiece of wall painting!

I want to show haw cat can draw, because I need create a new brush as feline footprint.

Replace a directions of cat's look

Some color correction in Photoshop & it's ready drawing!

Reference (and inspiration) of art.

I hope those of you who have a cat at home will remember the pranks of their pet and smile

With Love...

Sponsors of daring-celt
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.93
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Arte-macarre
Avatar for daring-celt
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Digital Art, Digital, Drawing, Artist, ...

Comments

Ahh so cool! I love cats and this is so adorable 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! I love cats too)

$ 0.00
2 years ago