Digital Art_2019. Moon TV

9 18
Avatar for daring-celt
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Artist, Digital, Digital Art, Drawing, ...

Hi friends!

It's my third drawing from Little Town series (previous picture you can see hier ).
And hier

One of the Hive users suggested an idea... He liked the antenna on a high-rise building)))

Sketch in Photoshop

I decided to depict the city in a different perspective, where the high-rise rear with an antenna will be placed in the foreground.

Choosing a color palette

Some steps

Wonderful scatter background

Houses

Moon

I used layer styles to create voluminous freckles

I add trees and drop shadows from houses

Now I wanted to make the shine from the Moon in the same color scatters.

Immediately I draw a windows and the doors in little houses and illuminated windows in a high-rise building with silhouettes of residents

Some color correction - made the highlights colder, like real moonlight

It remains to make the spots of light falling from the windows to the ground

At the final stage, I darkened the background, made it more nighttime, and blurred the light from the windows.

Yes, now I like the picture!

I wonder what is being broadcast on Moon TV channels now?)))

I don't know... but are you know?

Regards

Sponsors of daring-celt
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 5.89
$ 5.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.01 from @ArteFM
Avatar for daring-celt
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Artist, Digital, Digital Art, Drawing, ...

Comments

I like your skills. You are an expert PhotoshopER 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot))) I am amateur yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I would love to see a TV show about the stars and the galaxy. I would love to hear news about the Star of Bethlehem. The moon, ruler of the night, has already appeared in the bright sky. This picture conveys a special mood. As always unusual and beautiful😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many thanks!

This is how one random phrase can give movement to fantasy and a new drawing))))

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow very creative , you have a very nice paintings it looks like true 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a beautiful imagination, dear friend, what is really broadcast on the TV channels of the month? You draw the lights emanating from the moon so beautifully, you seem to love the night, because most of your paintings are about the night, and you paint it beautifully... 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much, my dear new sponsor!)))

I love the Moon and moonlight. It has secret magic Therefore, yes, I have more drawings with the moon than all others)

$ 0.00
2 years ago