Digital art_2019. Guard of the little Town

5 7
Avatar for daring-celt
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Artist, Drawing, Digital, Creative, ...

Hi friends!

It's my art idea to dragon contest on Whaleshares

Yes, this was a first Dragon from my series of painted Dragons.
I want to continue a story of my other drawing so I choose the same of drawing style & brushes in Photoshop.

Sketch

According to the terms of the assignment, it was necessary to draw a rainbow dragon.

So I picked up a joyful colorful palette as a rainbow

Background with scatter brushes by Kyle T. Webster (default set in Photoshop CC 2018)

I like this nice effect!

Drawing the town and sketch a colors of rainbow

Main character

I needed to achieve such an effect so that the dragon would not get lost in the background of bright colors of the rainbow

Detailed drawing - smoothing colors, defining the outlines of houses

Gradually detailing the environment of the city - fences, greenery, shadows and highlights on the windows. With the same scatter brushes I create a dark background behind the houses.

Detalized a character

Some color correction and sharpen

It's ready art!

I hope you'll like this magic story about Little Town))

Thanks a lot for your attention and donation from my sponsors!

Have a nice and creative day!

Regards

Sponsors of daring-celt
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 2.72
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Belozoriana
Avatar for daring-celt
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Artist, Drawing, Digital, Creative, ...

Comments

Such an amazing art I saw here in read cash posts, keep on doing it share to everyone 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a wonderful and sweet guard. I think little kids will really like this fairy tale character. I showed this picture to my son and he said, "Can I make him a wish?" I don't know why he got such a wish))))) I can only draw one conclusion: he liked it💕 and so do I💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear! I'm so glad what Your son liked my picture)) It is a very kind Dragon and has magical powers. Perhaps it grants wishes too. But I don't know that))

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Я думаю что исполнит)))Главное верить в чудо🎈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let it be!)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago