How Did You Discover read.cash?

1 29
Avatar for dariankeith
3 years ago
Topics: Discover, Life, Blog, 2020, read.cash, ...

During community quarantine, there's a possibility that majority of you find their own thing to do to avoid being bored in your own house.

That can be the reason, too why you are here. But, let me ask you a question, "How did you discover read.cash?"

Before you answer the question, I will first tell my story.

A month ago, I am browsing a forum online. It's been a habit for me to browse the internet when I have nothing to do. This is my way to comfort myself from being stressed and bored. Okay, enough of that. Let's continue what I am talking about.

As I was browsing the site, my attention was caught by the phrase "earn money online while at home." Since, there is a quarantine, I grab the chance to open the post and read more about it because I am really desperate to know it.

Then, I found out that the site where I could earn money is read.cash. I continue reading. When I found out that it is about posting articles online, I immediately open the site without thinking twice. This is because I really like writing. I thought, this could be the chance where I could show my passion in writing again. I said again because this is not the first time I encounter a site like this. The name of the first one is a four letter word and it starts with letter k and you know what? I spend more than 5 long months or more for nothing. I really don't like to think again about it.

Okay, let's continue. So, when I open this site in my browser, I already felt that this is the site I am looking for. When I saw the logo, I smile because of its simplicity and I do believe that "simplicity is beauty."


Sponsors of dariankeith
empty
empty
empty

I register without thinking twice and after registering, I came to know about how things work here most especially the rules.

As of now, I am really enjoying. I am not only earning a small amount, I am also sharing what I know and most especially, I am also learning while enjoying.

I really enjoy browsing articles in the homepage where there are lots of interesting topics about this and that.

I hope you are entertained well while reading my article. Believe me when I say I enjoyed it also because I really do.

That is how I discovered read.cash. How about you?

Dare to share your own story on how did you find this awesome and helpful site? Come on, do not be shy my friend! Let the other members of this site hear from you!

Here are quotes to inspire you:

“You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching,
Love like you'll never be hurt,
Sing like there's nobody listening,
And live like it's heaven on earth.”
― William W. Purkey

“Imperfection is beauty, madness is
genius and it's better to be absolutely
ridiculous than absolutely boring.”
― Marilyn Monroe

“The opposite of love is not hate,
it's indifference. The opposite of art is not ugliness,
it's indifference. The opposite of faith is not heresy,
it's indifference. And the opposite of life is not death,
it's indifference.”
― Elie Wiesel

“I am enough of an artist to draw freely
upon my imagination. Imagination is more
important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited.
Imagination encircles the world.”
― Albert Einstein

“You have brains in your head.
You have feet in your shoes.
You can steer yourself any direction you choose.
You're on your own. And you know what you know.
And YOU are the one who'll decide where to go...”
― Dr. Seuss, Oh, the Places You'll Go!


If ever you like this article, please like, subscribe, and comment down below what is inside your minds, and I will get right back to you. Once again, always thanks for reading my articles.


6
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of dariankeith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dariankeith
3 years ago
Topics: Discover, Life, Blog, 2020, read.cash, ...

Comments

I was just introduced to this site by someone but i don't think he's around anymore. Anyways, it's been 4 mo ths for me here and I've been really happy with the people I've met and all the things i read here

$ 0.00
3 years ago