Dear Santa

0 31

I am so very fortunate to write a letter for you, Santa! I really feel so happy right now and very flattered because having the chance to write a letter for you is such a great and rare opportunity. I know that you have a lot of wishes waiting to be granted in your wish list, but please do consider mine.

In this modern world we are facing at this moment, there are many problems and challenges we are encountering that served as our inspiration to keep moving on forward. These challenges are testing us how strong we are and help us not to give up.

These challenges, especially the problem along the Covid-19 Virus are making the world suffer, not only the people but the economy as well. As I watch news in the television, I can see that the number of people that are getting infected with the virus is still growing. On the other side, the typhoons which passed by had caused a lot of damages not only to lives and physical things, but also to the mental health of many individuals.

The faces I see in the news were really aching and seems like helpless. I wish Santa that it will end as soon as possible. More help to come for them, especially for the basic needs.

I also wish that the problem along the people who are pleading for alms, stomachs that have been grumbling in hunger, and eyes full of tears will also be solved.

Santa, if you will grant my wish, there is only one thing that my heart beats and that is not a gift, but to have a peace and healthy living world.

Dearest Santa, I wish that poverty will blow away including the gap between the rich and the poor. I am longing for a morning filled with positive things and see peace, love and harmony between and among the individuals. I just want everyone to realize that there are still beautiful things amidst the different hardships we have been trough.

As the Christmas Season comes along, this will not also for the people who are in authority but all the sons of God. One last thing Santa, I wish that this read.cash community will grow bigger and will reach more individuals to help them understand the great use and value of bitcoin cash. May all the person behind it will be blessed and become more successful in life including the top donors Sir @MarcDeMesel , @RogerVer , @Telesfor , to @TheRandomRewarder , and everyone in this site.

It is a day of sharing and a day for loving. These all I want for Christmas Santa and I hope you will grant all these wishes. With all my heart, I would like to say thank you in advance. I hope it won't be the last time. 'Till next time, Santa! Merry Christmas to you!

How about you? What is/are your wish/es to Santa this coming Christmas? Is it something personal? Or for everyone just like what I wanted? It could be your chance in order for your wish to come true! Come on guys, write it down below! Do not be shy. Who knows Santa might be reading the comment section!


Sponsors of dariankeith
empty
empty
empty

If ever you like this article, please like, subscribe, and comment down below what is inside your minds, and I will get right back to you. Once again, always thanks for reading my articles.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of dariankeith
empty
empty
empty

Comments