prayer

Avatar for daphne17
3 years ago

I am asking for a moment of prayerπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

In the name of the Father, the Son, and the Son Holy Spirit . Pray we are together.

Lord GOD,

many thank you for all the blessings you gave, you are not tired provided to us.

Not at all we deserve your love, but you are still theres so that we may embrace.

Lord God, we are perfect humble and asking for forgiveness from you all of the sin we have committed, Intentional or not, Please forgive us.

Please remove in our hearts all are negative emotions that we harbor.

Lord God, I raise to yours is my future and of all my loved ones. Please straighten the path I was walking. You aree decide for me.

Organization take me on my journey,

Lord. You will be serve my guide from now on.

Lord, though I am sinful, vulnerable to temptation and I often faint I pray do not let me go. Do not may you be bored that I am organization.

Lord, you are needed of my town. Please pour your love and forgiveness in the world.

Please touch each one of us to be an instrument you so that other people can recognize you.

Please give it to each of us of sufficient intelligence to reveal your greatness. We love Lord, we are not tired of worshiping you.

From minimum up to your greatest blessing is i will look grateful until my death.

Reign may love be the first came from you in everyone's lifey our child reading this prayer.

Please use we for your plans.

Please use us to be your instrument to be medium of love and you bless our children

Lord, I hope it disappears the spreading diseases already COVID 19 in the world. Huge it causes damage to people. Please take care of me LORD

You are our only Strength and well-being. Thank you very much. Lord God, it's up to you all praise and thanks, to name of JESUS ​​AMEN.πŸ™πŸ™

May we all be blessed Lord Jesus!

AMEN πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

-daphne17

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for daphne17
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Subscribe and comment me i also you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really believe that prayer is the strongest weapon we have

$ 0.00
3 years ago