Work motivation

8 17
Avatar for dante123
3 years ago

I've been busy all day. Though it is, i am still thankful for what i have now.

I will share what happened today.

7 am in the morning, i just woke up.
Thinking all the things that i need to prepare.

I actually have a full time job. But im not gonna mention it to protect my privacy. (You know hehe😊). Well, lets go to the story.

Before this day, i already preparing all the information that i might need for tomorrow which is today.

You know what? πŸ€” When i do my Job, I always put in my mind no matter how toxic your everyday is, you should always be thankful. Because not all people can experience the same way you've been.😊

Yes, i earned, I got stable job. Toxic but i am happy.😊😊

Now goin back, i just assisted a VIP member who is clinically not in a good condition. But he's now recovered.

All through out while he was recovering. I was the one who look after him remotely.
Not just because of my job but because of my passion at work.

I am now feeling of complete while seeing all those people i've helped even they cannot see me.

Their thank you(s) will keep me doin my job with passion without anything turn in back.

Give your hands to help without asking for anything back.

Sharing a good thing will make your heart a priceless smile.

Do not forget to like and subscribe! Thanks for reading!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of dante123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dante123
3 years ago

Comments

You seem to have interesting articles too. I'm one of your supporters now. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah, I am now shy. It's my pleasure to be your supporter too. Thanks for taking a glance at my wall.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries... 😊 Thanks as well.. 😊 see yah around... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks dropping by mate! πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Liked your new article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good info.. We must do that.. Helping and supporting each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. We will not stop give a hand to help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago