Points were equally distribute

3 24
Avatar for dante123
3 years ago

Have a great day ahead everyone! I've been busy yesterday attending my client's concerns and I did not post any articles but my points were still counting.

In the past few days, some of our great authors campaigning to demolish all spammers which I think a good step to eliminate those money suckers.

Please continue support our co-users to downvotes and report all the spammers out there who also bragging their earn points by spamming. They do not deserve to be here and the sober one who deserves to be paid!

Anyways, Hows your earnings? Have you also noticed your points increasing or just only mine?

I don't know what is the reason why I am still earning points even without posting or commenting on any article. Check my screenshot below.


Just wondering if it is related to the campaign against the spammers because the points were divided equally now or the fluctuation of bch value in the market? I don't know.

Well, I'm still encouraging you to make your good quality article and to support each other.

Thanks for reading my short article. Please like and subscribe 👍

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of dante123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dante123
3 years ago

Comments

Just wondering if it is related to the campaign against the spammers because the points were divided equally now or the fluctuation of bch value in the market? I don't know.

-Random rewarder will still give you points of your past activities here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, now I know. Thanks for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago