I don't know what to write.

2 11
Avatar for daniella
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

Hi, I am new here and I really don't know what to write. Kidding aside. I can not think of anything interesting at all. My life is boring as I am always inside the house because of this pandemic. My friends are busy with their academic priorities. I am also busy with it so we are not talking that much but I play games when I am bored. It is Sky: Children of the light, it is a cool game even though I am not good at it. The graphics are amazing, I really liked it. I hope I can write interesting topics here. Bye for now.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Even if you don't have ideas for now. I like your style of writing it's simple and sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subscribe people with your matching interest, follow great blogs over here and interact through comments. It will help you getting ideas so as to post new content. You can share what you are good at and think others can learn from you. You hobbies can be brought into light here so that people see them and consider following them. Keep writing and growing. Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago