Friends turn to love

2 17
Avatar for dandan0727
2 years ago

This article is all about my love story. I never thought I would find have an exceptional friend, a friend that always been there for you. Her name is Yzabel I meet her when I was in grade 6, she visited my school and I saw her and the funny thing is that I just ignored her. When I reach high school in my grade 7 we were schoolmate I didn't expect that I would see her face again and now we're even schoolmate.

The years went by and we reached grade 8 and that time I had a crush on my classmate and her best friend is yzabel. The first thing I do to make my crush like me back is I talk to her best friend yzabel. I remembered that when I was in high school I used to sing and play guitar and because of my skill my crush liked me back its funny right. after 3 months of dating we broke up and it was painful. I was crying for days and the only person who's there for me is her best friend Yzabel. I never thought that her comfort makes me fall in love with her. I'm a shy person we always talk through phone and chat but in person, we never talk. When every time she tried to talk to me my mouth won't open and I don't know why. I tried to ignored her because I don't want to feel again what I feel when my ex broke up with me even though it's just puppy love. That feeling holds me for not getting a girlfriend again for almost 3 years. When we were in grade 10 during our retreat she tried to talk to me and asked me," why does every time I talk to you, you just ignored me"? I want to confess to her but my mouth won't open that time and I just hug her. That hug lasts forever in my memory.

When we reached senior high grade 12 yzabel and I was classmates and that time I confess to her that I like her and I regretted the years I keep hiding and being a coward. I never expect she likes me too and I was so shocked!!! She confesses to me and this is what she said, "do you remember the day when you hug me on the retreat?" and reply to her "yes I remember why?", yzabel: "that was time I feel comfortable hugging someone and it feels like I'm hugging pillow so very comfortable". It makes my heart pound so much when she said that to me.

I never thought that she will be my girlfriend and now were in 3 years in our relationship and still going strong. So guys I advise you to confess to someone you like we don't really know that your crush might also like you.

Have a nice night Everyone and I'm very sorry for my grammar I am not good at English. God bless you guys.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for dandan0727
2 years ago

Comments

This is so sweet, you are lucky for you are meant to meet. Love is a blessing indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you and God bless you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago