"Trainer or Trainor"

32 65

Hello everyone! Most of us got confused with these 2 words(trainer/trainor). And i'm one of them. So what's the difference between the two? I've done some digging and this is what i have learned.

First is the word "trainer". Trainer means a person who trains. They can be your teacher, coach or mentor. They're the ones who help us to learn and be informed on things that we really love to do.

The next word is "trainor".We have this thinking that "trainor" is the level up trainer, like trainer 2.O. But that is very wrong.

"Trainor" is a name or a surname. Like the Meghan Trainor who sang "All about that base". So if you want to sound professional erase this word in your vocabulary unless that is the name of your client or the person your talking to.

So "trainer" is a big check and "trainor" is a big NO..

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hey I have a joke, what do you call to the people who rides the train? TRAINEESS. Ok bye

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA, now your joking. Lmao! That's the effect of 500 points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From my understanding, trainer is someone who teaches people. While trainor is someone who trains animals. Like a dog trainor. Correct me if I'm wrong, but that was what our trainer taught us back then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that so, well thank you for that information..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I liked and subscribe you please subscribe me back😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you lerxia.. Done subs.. Keep posting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. I'll find time to read your articles. Keep posting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear...14 no subs is me...back me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Subscribed & liked you Check my new article & sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for noticing my article.. I'll return the favor..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello damel thank you for making us aware of difference between trainor and trainee, i used to think before that trainor is the right word , now i know now, this helpsme a lot dear . I Love to learn new things from you dear😇😊♥️ Can't wait to your next post, Hope you have a day as amazing as you are.♥️💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u angiee😍😍😍i'll keep writing this kind of concept not just to help ithers but also to learn more... Wait for my next post😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

parang ayoko ng basahin im having a nosebleed 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha.. Piniga ko utak ko dito dap. Ilang oras ko to pinag isipan😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm thankful that you like my article, i'll keep posting about vocabulary words in the future, i hope you will like them too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your words very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm flattered with your comment. Thank you so much❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trainer and trainor both are respectable. Keep it on. Brother..good write. Hope you support me. O also support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, i'm very much willing to help.thank u for your support. I appreciate it❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.💝😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your very much welcome friend.. Keep posting! 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okhe..thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago