"Stationary or Stationery"

21 35

Hello everyone! Did you have a nice day? I'm here again to differentiate these words(stationary/stationery)

Let's start with "Stationary". Stationary means not moving or not intended to be moved or in a steady place. The most common example of this is the "stationary bike or exercise bike". The picture below shows stationary bike.

Let's go to the next word "stationery". Stationery is a writing paper with matching envelops. It also has a fragrant smell and some have stickers. The picture below shows example of stationery.

I used to collect stationeries when i was young. I love the fragrant smell of it. And sometimes i used it in writing love letters to my crushes.

So now guys, did you now know the difference between stationary and stationery? Let me know by answering the picture below.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great information keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you yashin,, i will be posting more of this kind of content.. I am also learning while writing articles like this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great info man..

Hey subscribed u now, waiting for your response..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for finding time reading my article asif.. There be more on these soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, subscribe me i will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my article.i appreciate your effort so i will gladly help you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

explanation with picture pa..galing..sana all ganito magturo mga teacher ngayon hehhe.galing mo maam,done sub for you i like it..hope you like mine too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Parang reporting lang namin sa shool before with visual aids para mas maintindihan. Salamat sa suporta, i'll definitely return the favor😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still remember my sister having a collection of those. For her, it would be a daily routine especially at night, to check her stationeries one by one. And I don't know why. Haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, i feel the same way. It's the feeling of satisfaction specially if your a collector.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just learned something here. thanks for the effort. Enjoy while they paying us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you wizdom. I'm glad that you like my post. I'll write more of these. Thank u.

$ 0.00
3 years ago