Run free Baby Two

17 31

Just two days ago, I wrote an article about my furbaby Luna giving birth to four litter, namely, Uno, Two, Tres, and Four. Unfortunately, only Two had survived.

Two was small compared to a normal size of a newborn kitten and she looks weak. I don't know but I think it has something to do with Luna's pregnancy. Also, Luna don't have milk so I tried to bottle fed Two. Although Luna is feeding her, there are no changes in her body.

Now, after two days of effort, sleepless nights just to save Two, she passed away. I am so heart-broken. It felt like I lost a child. Maybe, many of you would think that I am exxagerating, but once you're a furmommy and you treat your pets as your own, you will understand how devastating it is losing a furbaby.

Run free Baby Two, my heart is with you.

Pinterest

4
$ 1.03
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sorry about your loss. Yeah I know how you feel kasi nagkaron din kami ng pet cat before. It was my daughter who was really sad nung namatay din dati yung mga anak nya. But thats life. I know you did your best but maybe God has another plan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

siguro nga,saka sobrang bata pa din ng cat namin,3 months pa lang sya nun nagheat. kaya siguro gaun mga babies nya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro nga po isa yun sa reason bakit mahina mga kittens nya. Anyway mabilis naman po mag buntis ang mga pusa. Siguro next time e healthy na mga babies nya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for your loss.. I know exactly how it feels to lose your furbaby after putting a fight to keep them alive.. It's devastating but God has his reasons.. And I'm sure wherever they may be, they are in better hands.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bmjc, i am just hoping that Luna's next pregnancy will turn out to be ok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will for sure.. Baka stress siya during her pregnancy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di naman siguro kasi pampered na pampered sya nun preggy sya. Although minsan grabe sya kung harutin ng mga aso ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw.. Baka sa harutan.. Pero baka din ganun lang talaga destiny nila..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was expecting the photo of the cats ..but feel sad for the weak kitty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have an article na may mga pics ng kitties, pero dito di ko na nilagay,.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sad po, know how it feels po though sa aso po nmin dti, her puppy po died too after she gave birth to them po n my brother was sad din po nun dhil ang gaganda po sna ng mga tuta pero namatay po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, anyways we have to move on and besides magkakaanak pa naman si Luna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People who have never had a pet cannot understand that loss. It is normal to feel sad and broken. I'm sorry !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you tmile. I know that Luna is mourning too, I can feel her sadness. She just stayed at Two's bed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a sad morning news. Sorry for losing two 🥺💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you jeaneth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago