Odie the maltipin

Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

We all know the saying "Dogs are man's bestfriend",and that is very true.

Hi guys, i just want to share some photos of my bestfriend and babyloves Odie. We got Odie when he's just a month old. He is a crossbreed of maltese and mini pinscher. I bought him online. The first time i saw his picture in the internet, i fall for him instantly. So we decided to have him.

Odie's first picture

In his first night in our house, he seems uncomfortable. That's understandable because we are a stranger to him. But later on he seems to like us and follow me around.

2months odie

Odie is very playful, i taught him to play fetch and he loved it. So i bought him toys, little balls to be used in fetching.

I let him sleep in my room specially when its raining. He's scared in rain and thunder. Since he slept in my room, i instantly have an alarm clock.

Kilay is life😂

Having dog is not an easy task. It is a big responsible like having your own baby. So if your planning to have a dog, please be a responsible owner.

Harry Potter Odie😂

That's all guys, i hope you find my Odie cute. I forgot to tell you that i have 3 more dogs. I will be posting photos of them also. See you in my next article😊. Feel free to leave a comment😍.

9
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Your dog is really very cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mahbuba, i got him when he was only 1 month old. Now he is already 2 years old.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article Plz Subscribe me i subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute dog and Good article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your dog is as sweet as you. I like your dog very much 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the continous support yashin. So sweet of you to say that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for such a nice comment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning damelind🌈💕 yes it's me againnnn...🤗 wow ! Odie is very adorable, I hope I can play with him sometimes haha. Also I love his eyebrows, really cute haha. We also did that before with our dog haha, Hayss. I missed my pets..😥😥 treasure your love one dear. Have a nice day.💕🌈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the continous support angiee! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute dog..... Subscribe done please subscribe me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your time ashiky, i'll gladly return the favor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oky dear subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello baby odie be good to your furmom 😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you tita dap.. I'm pasaway minsan so my furmommy make palo me sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same same with may baby wil pasaway din ahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha... Lakas pa kumain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waaaahhhhh naku sinabi mo pa namumulubi na nga ako ahahaha tapos baboy na jusko hinihingal na sya din kaya minsan ni once a day ko lang pakainin sya

$ 0.00
3 years ago