How's Your Christmas?

16 36
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

Merry Christmas Everyone!!!

I hope you all have the merriest Christmas regardless of the situation we are all in(Covid19 pandemic). Well, how did you celebrate your Christmas eve?

If you will ask me, I just prepared simple dish. Then after dinner ,we had movie marathon in Netflix.

We just waited until midnight. Then i called my mother and sisters who are in Manila. I became emotional as I spoke to them, I just miss them so much. Hopefully, next year when this pandemic ends, we'll spend Christmas with them.

Again, Merry Christmas from our family to yours!!! @damelindz 💕💕

8
$ 2.42
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Anabiya
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

Comments

top content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marry Christmas! I like you simple presentation for that day, movie marathon. I hope you and your family will be together next holidays, because Christmas means reunion and love spread among families. Thank a lot for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you wonderer, ibrrally wish to be with my family next year..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome! I honestly wish you every wish of yours to come true, because they are so pure and wonderful. Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

masaya lalo na ung last na simba kase daming tao un nga lng dami ding mga kabataan na maiingay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di na kmi nakapagsimbang gabi,, online mass na lng kami,, iwas muna sa madaming tao dhil madami covid case dito sa amin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas dzai!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankz dzai! Merry Christmas din ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, same with you. Have a merry Christmas! ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,thank you sa pamasko Santa Jane! ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas po :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Merry Christnas bheng!!! ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas din po jn sa inyo n salamat po sa upvote, God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago