Good health to all! I'm from Russia, I'm new here, I understand only technical English, I try to write on my own, but I write with the help of a translator. I just want to greet everyone and tell you a little about myself and what I'm going to write about. And most importantly why, because the main reason is the need for money. And so, about myself, I live in Voronezh, such a city, and sometimes I visit other cities of Russia. I love free software, especially Unix OS (for example, FreeBSD), but I used Gentoo GNU/Linux before. Collected kernels and the like. Now I am building my own house on the Internet, based on open source technologies. Therefore, I will share with you my thoughts about these, as well as about life in Russia. And about your thoughts about the events taking place on this planet. Both from the point of view of spiritual (moral and moral), and from a material position. Also, I want to note that I have been suffering from neurology since childhood, for this reason my life has always been fundamentally different from the lives of my friends. People don't understand me, mostly, but the older I get, the more understanding comes from their side. I hope for your support, to be continued. Good luck! :)

1
$
User's avatar
@da33 posted 1 year ago

Comments

My first post!

$ 0.00
1 year ago