Lookin at pretty things at the mall

2 14
Avatar for czakaelly
1 week ago

Mall's are full of pretty things that can empty people's pockets in an instant. Have you experienced buying something at the mall without so much anticipation and regretted using your money for it?

I once had been to a children's section on a mall recently and saw these amazing displays. My daughters of usually wear dress for church and they have grown up so fast to fit for their dresses. Even my son had grown up too fast too!

Being on the dress section wants me to buy each of the designs but I'm tight on budget and purposely did not bring money on my appointment to the city. It's a technique I use to avoid unprecedented purchases and avoiding being impulsive buyer .

One of the reasons I made this documentary on the new trend in fashion is that I want to get inspiration on the design and materials the factory uses for comfortable clothing lines.

The increase of temperature on the environment demands breathable and comfortable clothes but the fashion seem to forget being modest.

Here are some more of the pretty things I had taken a look at the mall that day

1
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of czakaelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for czakaelly
1 week ago

Comments

Walking through the mall, the experience of looking at pretty things becomes an exploration of vibrant colors and creative designs. The Personalization Mall section, with its array of customizable gifts, catches my eye. Here you check this https://personalization-mall.pissedconsumer.com/review.html and learn more new ideas for malls. Each item, from engraved bracelets to personalized mugs, feels like a unique story waiting to be told. I browse through, imagining the memories that could be attached to each piece. It's not just about finding something pretty; it's about discovering a small piece of yourself in the midst of the bustling shoppers and their own unique journeys.

$ 0.00
3 days ago

huy, the dresses!! it's givingg!! ang prettyyy! anyways, girl strategy talaga yung di magdadala ng pera and i'm so proud of you for avoiding impulsive decisions!

$ 0.00
1 week ago